"POMEGRANATE -The Chant of the Elementals"
is the NEW ATARAXIA album!

Out September 21 2022.

* Luxurious box embossed in Gold including: marbled (black and gold) vinyl with printed inserts + 16 pages artbook + A5 digipack (including a 16 pages booklet) + zip hoodie (ltd to 200 copies).

* Gold vinyl with printed inserts + 16 pages artbook (ltd to 500 copies).

* A5 Digipack CD with 16 pages booklet + bonus track.

* Jewel Case CD with 16 pages booklet + bonus track.

* Digital.

* Zip hoodie available (S, M, L, XL, XXL, XXXL).

Here are the two promotional videos :
[TEASER #1], [TEASER #2]


The new and 28th studio album of ATARAXIA is a poetic race, a caress of mysticism, a cosmic dance, an epic journey always inspired by the elemental spirits of nature to reach and embody the combination of opposites (conjunctio oppositorum) or “alchemical marriage”. The album includes odes to Aphrodite and Dionysus.
The flowing of the notes infuses us with a pervading sense of freedom and lightness leading us to the purest, most instinctive and vivifying feeling. A question resounds “Do you still dream your dream? Do you still feel the source?”
The journey of the hero, that’s the journey of all of us, passes through the fire, earth, air, water and reaches the etheric plane crossing the depths of the forest, the underworld (in the presence of our shadow), crystalline mountains, uterine abysses, always in balance between spirit and matter, mystical portals and a precipices. From nigredo to rubedo turning into antennas, channels of frequency rising in a spiral around the caduceus of Hermes-Mercury to reset our DNA and move among the stars. In this album we sow notes and made sonic plants grow flying with very light wings, taking magical forms, embroidering dreams.
We have now access to the reigns of Aphrodite, Goddess of Love, Grace and Beauty and Dionysus, God of mystical ecstasy and folly. The last step is the adamantine purity of AURA MAGI, a metaphysical place giving us power of vision, the ability to communicate with everything and the divine forces of the inter-worlds. After this initiatory voyage, we are born again as renewed creatures feeling and intense peace just like subtle fires wrapped in mortal flesh.
Courage, Beauty, Love, Desire for achievement made us cross two years of hard trials to release “POMEGRANATE – The Chant of the Elementals”, our 28th opus.

We thank The Circle Music, Nicolas Ramain, Insetti Xilografi and all our worldwide listeners for the precious support.
The Gold vinyl edition of the album is accompanied by a sublime artbook of paintings by Insetti Xilografi and poetic short novels by Francesca in a passionate embrace of natural elements, mythological and floral figures, sensual words and worlds.

Step by step, in the coming weeks till September, we’ll introduce you to all the peculiarities of this multidimensional opus in our Facebook page and group (The Pantheon of ATARAXIA), we’ll introduce you to the magic pictorial world of Insetti Xilografi, to the poetic writings, to the portrait galleries, to the specific qualities of each edition and much more.

“Pomegranate – The Chant of the Elementals” is not only a music album, it is a complete artistic production including visual and pictorial arts and poetry, it is a voyage in the voyage!

Stay tuned and support ATARAXIA and The Circle Music buying any version of the album you wish, we put our heart into this project and someone said that Music and Beauty are able to save the world.


Your faithfully
Alfieri della Bellezza